Sant Buddha
guru nanak
sant kabir
SANTMAT
(Faith Of The Sants)
tulsi sahab
devi sahab
guru mehi

Home
Santmat Satsang Programmes
Date Venue City Preceptor Organizing Level Contact Person
24, 25 and 26 February(Friday, Saturday and Sunday), 2017 Soumaiya Ground No. 4, Near Satyam Shoping Center, M.G. Road, Ghatkopar Ghatkopar, Mumbai, Maharashtra(India)    Swami Harinandan Baba, Swami Bhagirath Baba, Swami Pramod Baba All India Level Kedar Babu: +91 7738451155, 9920441975, Santosh Jha : +91 9420571121
Meditation Camps (Saadhanaa - Shivir)
Duration / Date Venue City Under the guidance of Maintenance Fee Number of Practitioner Contact Person
currenlty no data available.
Important Spiritual Occasions in year 2018
Date Days Spiritual Occasion
8 January 2018 Monday Swami Vivekanand Jayanti (Birth Anniversary)
14 January 2018 Sunday Makar Sankranti
17 February 2018 Saturday Swami Ramkrishna Paramhans Jayanti (Birth Anniversary)
4 March 2018 Sunday Shivaji Maharaj Jayanti (Birth Anniversary)
25 March 2018 Sunday Shri Ram Navami (Birth Anniversary)
29 March 2018 Thursday Sant Mahavir Jayanti (Birth Anniversary)
31 March 2018 Saturday Shri Hanuman Jayanti (Birth Anniversary)
20 April 2018 Friday Shri Aadi Shankaracharya Jayanti (Birth Anniversary)
21 April 2018 Saturday Shri Ramanujacharya Jayanti (Birth Anniversary)
29 April 2018 Sunday Sant Mehi Jayanti (Birth Anniversary)
30 April 2018 Monday Bhagwan Buddha Jayanti (Birth Anniversary)
17 June 2018 Sunday Guru Arjundeo Shahid Diwas (Martyrdom)
28 June 2018 Thursday Sant Kabir Jayanti (Birth Anniversary)
29 June 2018 Friday Guru Hargovind Singh Jayanti (Birth Anniversary)
23 July 2018 Monday shri Bal Gangadhar Tilak Jayanti (Birth Anniversary)
27 July 2018 Friday Guru Poornima (Ved Vyas Puja)(Birth Anniversary of Ved Vyas)
1 August 2018 Wednesday Bal Gangadhar Tilak Parinirvan Diwas (Departure from body)
2 September 2018 Sunday Shri Krishna Jayanti (Birth Anniversary)
2 October 2018 Tuesday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti (Birth Anniversary)
24 October 2018 Wednesday Sage Valmiki Jayanti (Birth Anniversary)
7 November 2018 Wednesday Bhagwan Mahavir Nirvana (Departure from body)
23 November 2018 Friday Guru Nanak Jayanti(Birth Anniversary)
24 November 2018 Saturday Guru Teg Bahadur Shahid Diwas (Martyrdom)
 

Santmat — Victory to All The Sants
Best Viewed with resolution 1024 x 768 in Internet Explorer 5.0 or above